GUEST JIVAMUKTI TEACHER MARCH 15TH-18TH 2014

schalk2WEEKEND ALERT!
Guest Jivamukti Yoga teacher in March 2014.

Don’t miss the chance to enjoy the savory yoga classes krafted with refined taste by Schalk. He has become our favorite regular visit teacher in the last months and we love his playlists. He will be subbing for Daniela while she heads to Jivamukti Centre London to sub for Cat! A whole family conspiration that allows you the opportunity to take class with incredible teachers like him.

Schalk Schedule: sa 15.03 17:30 Open, su 16.03 17:30 Open, mo 18:30 Open, tu 18.03 9:15 Open.

ABOUT SCHALK

Yoga came into my life when I moved from South Africa to Darmstadt in 2000. My practice deepened immensely once I discovered Jivamukti in New York in 2007. Since then the Jivamukti Centre London  has been my spiritual home (thank you Emma, cat, Durga). I completed the Jivamukti Teachers Training in 2011, under the watchful eyes of David Life, Sharon Gannon, Jeffrey Cohen and Lady Ruth in New York. In 2013 I completed my apprenticeship with Emma Henry in London. I am a800-hr Certified Jivamukti Yoga Instructor. The world of business and IT is the day job, yoga is the passion. Om shanti.
Namaste!

Leave a Reply

