GUEST JIVAMUKTI YOGA TEACHER JULY 14.-21. 2013!

schalk2WEEKEND ALERT!
Guest Jivamukti Yoga teacher in July 2013

ABOUT SCHALK

Yoga came into my life when I moved from South Africa to Darmstadt in 2000. My practice deepened immensely once I discovered Jivamukti in New York in 2007. Since then the Jivamukti Centre London  has been my spiritual home (thank you Emma, cat, Durga). I completed the Jivamukti Teachers Training in 2011, under the watchful eyes of David Life, Sharon Gannon, Jeffrey Cohen and Lady Ruth in New York. In 2013 I completed my apprenticeship with Emma Henry in London. I am a800-hr Certified Jivamukti Yoga Instructor. The world of business and IT is the day job, yoga is the passion. Om shanti.
Namaste!

Leave a Reply

