WORKSHOPS COMING UP!

JUNE 30th with Martin Hell

Sunday JUNE 30th 2012

Some quotes from participants of previous B.Yoga Constellation Days with Martin Hell :

“It’s amazing to see how what’s inside of you can be turned outwards in this work. what the representatives showed was very accurate. it
really works.”

“the best therapy ever”

“I came in here as one person and I am leaving as a different one”

“…so tranformational.”

“…very moving…”

“I feel the connection to the source now.”

“really special”

“I don’t have that symptom anymore we were working on…”

“Thank you for letting me see these things. It was so important for me to take part in this workshop.”

“Very deep and hypnotic.”

“I feel so much more relaxed about it since.”

Ok sounds good. But what is this workshop about?

Read on, my dear…

Leave a Reply

